Archive Documents

You may find here the old articles, presentations, lectures and speeches related with Chechnya.

Bookshelf

Information about the books that are related to Chechnya and the Chechens

Chechen Culture

Articles, materials and more about Chechen culture.

Lyrics

You may read the lyrics of the most famous Chechen songs, listen and also download them.

Poems

You may find here the poems that are written on Chechen people and also the poems by the very well known Chechen poets

Home » Archive by Category

Articles in the Lyrics Category

Güyre – Xhuseyn Betelgereev
Friday, 25 Apr, 2014 – 16:25 | One Comment
Güyre – Xhuseyn Betelgereev
Dašo Gharghuleš – Xhuseyn Betelgereev
Sunday, 13 Apr, 2014 – 8:17 | No Comment
Dašo Gharghuleš – Xhuseyn Betelgereev
Miçaxh Yu – Sahab Mezhidov
Thursday, 9 Jan, 2014 – 14:02 | No Comment
Miçaxh Yu – Sahab Mezhidov
Chechen Lullaby
Wednesday, 23 May, 2012 – 1:18 | 3 Comments
Chechen Lullaby
Doakqa Dune – Loam
Saturday, 25 Jun, 2011 – 17:34 | No Comment
Doakqa Dune – Loam
Lamana Sirla Az Xho Du – Sultan Magomedov
Sunday, 29 May, 2011 – 14:10 | No Comment
Lamana Sirla Az Xho Du – Sultan Magomedov
Massara Ala – Valid Gadaev
Saturday, 7 May, 2011 – 15:50 | 2 Comments
Massara Ala – Valid Gadaev
Xho Vezaš – Tamara Yandieva
Saturday, 7 May, 2011 – 15:33 | One Comment
Xho Vezaš – Tamara Yandieva
Xilaxh Lor San – Biloxhazhi Didigov
Thursday, 28 Apr, 2011 – 20:44 | No Comment
Xilaxh Lor San – Biloxhazhi Didigov
Day-Nanoy – Sultan Magomedov
Tuesday, 12 Apr, 2011 – 20:29 | No Comment
Day-Nanoy – Sultan Magomedov
De Doghur Dac – İlyas Ebiev
Tuesday, 5 Apr, 2011 – 21:02 | No Comment
De Doghur Dac – İlyas Ebiev
As Ca Yina Oyla – Tamara Dadaševa
Tuesday, 5 Apr, 2011 – 20:55 | No Comment
As Ca Yina Oyla – Tamara Dadaševa
Ghan – Sahab Mezhidov
Thursday, 31 Mar, 2011 – 22:55 | No Comment
Ghan – Sahab Mezhidov
Bjästenca Arengaxh – Kuzana
Thursday, 31 Mar, 2011 – 22:43 | One Comment
Bjästenca Arengaxh – Kuzana
Allahu Akbar – İmam Alimsultanov
Monday, 28 Mar, 2011 – 0:33 | 3 Comments
Allahu Akbar – İmam Alimsultanov
Noxçiy Qham – Vahid Ayubov
Saturday, 26 Mar, 2011 – 1:48 | One Comment
Noxçiy Qham – Vahid Ayubov
San Xhomenig – Hizir Ulbiev
Friday, 25 Mar, 2011 – 2:46 | No Comment
San Xhomenig – Hizir Ulbiev
Vado Vezar Ho – Makka Mezhieva
Wednesday, 23 Mar, 2011 – 21:41 | One Comment
Vado Vezar Ho – Makka Mezhieva
Berallexh – Grup İlli
Monday, 21 Mar, 2011 – 22:07 | No Comment
Berallexh – Grup İlli
Nenan Xaza Yoj – Sultan Magomedov
Saturday, 19 Mar, 2011 – 18:36 | No Comment
Nenan Xaza Yoj – Sultan Magomedov
Mel Yoghu Büysa – Suleyman Tokkaev
Tuesday, 15 Mar, 2011 – 22:31 | No Comment
Mel Yoghu Büysa – Suleyman Tokkaev